fbpx

Do you have any questions or would like to schedule a consultation?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

Reviews

At The The Rejuva Center at Williams, we strive for world-class patient care. You can expect a personalized treatment tailored to you and your needs. Scroll down to read more about how much our patients appreciate us!

Leave A Review

On Our Website

  • BD

    I have been a patient with the Rejuva Center for 12 years. I have sent my closest friends to see all the staff. They are caring each and everyone of them from the front desk to the doctor. They pride themselves on their staff as family. The doctors all provide natural results so you don’t look “done”. I use their recommendations on every product and procedure. I can’t say enough about this place I couldn’t live without them. Lasers, peels, Botox and fillers I have tried it all. I was back after opening and post Covid all precautions in place and never had a concern.   June 12th, 2020
  • E.M.

    I have been a client at the Williams Center consistently for twenty years and have had various surgical and skin care procedures performed. My testimony on all aspects of the Center is just that,twenty years of unmatched quality service, education and true consideration for the client. As this industry has blown up at warp speed, so too has the Williams Center. Always on top of their game and ready to incorporate and implement the latest advances in the field across the board. Personally , I want to be the best version of myself on every level, at every age and looking my best is no exception. I feel comfortable, informed and of course very satisfied. I have referred family and friends along the way and look forward to the next twenty years. BTW, I'm a man, time to step up your game guys.....June 11th, 2020  
  • Laura Taggart

    NP Veronica Armbruster provided me with superb professional care during my laser therapy for rosacea today. She was friendly and informative. I was concerned about pain or discomfort but her supportive, clearly presented information about the procedure made it easy. I am delighted to have taken care of this skin problem. I put it off for a long time. Now I know if I need more treatments I can count on NP Armbruster to help me take care of it. Thanks also to the receptionist for being understanding when I called because I was late due to getting lost. I think that also set a very positive tone for my visit to The Williams Center. March 12th, 2020
  • Pam

    I have been coming to Linda for many years and every experience with her is always the best. Her expertise is so comforting and her passion for it is so evident. I look forward to learning from her and her kindness is such a bonus. I am so happy to have found her!  March 3rd, 2020
  • RH

    From the moment I walk into the Rejuva Center, I am always greeted by a friendly welcoming staff; and the always compassionate & knowledgeable Cosmetic Nurse Specialist, Linda, along with her lovely assistant, Shannon. I’ve been back several times, and every visit is always a pleasant experience. Here at the Rejuva Center, you are made to feel like you’re a part of the Williams family. Feb. 26th 2020
  • Samantha C

      I have had a few visits with Linda for Botox and she is amazing! She takes the time to consult and examine you to give you the best results. She does not just give everyone the same CC which I have experienced in the past. Linda makes the experience quick and easy. I am loving my results!  February 19th, 2020
  • BL

    Linda has been my " go to" person for several years. She combines the art and science of medicine with the warmth and compassion of a higher involved human being. How fortunate for me , that she's been a part of my life's journey. Feb. 3rd, 2020
  • Judy I

    I have been going to the Williams Rejuva Center for twelve years, and I have had many wonderful appointments and positive results during the past twelve years. Linda has been doing my Botox treatments during the past several years, and I always look forward to my appointments with her. Linda always takes the time to address any concerns I may have, and has given me great advice regarding skin treatments or skin products I may consider to achieve positive results. During the past year and a half, I have had appointments with Jennifer for Microneedling. When I first met Jennifer, I immediately felt comfortable with her. Jennifer has a very nice and easy going personality, and she always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed whenever I have the Microneedling procedure. I have also had a few appointments with Dr Pontius. I have noticed very positive results from the skin treatments I have received from Dr Pontius. She always gives me wonderful advice regarding my treatments. Also Veronica and the women in the reception area are always kind to me, and very helpful in answering any questions I may have. I have had many positive experiences at the Williams Rejuva Center over the years, and I know I will receive the best skin care treatments whenever I go there. January 22nd, 2020
  • Jackie D.

    Excellent!! Dr. Jigar Sitapara MD is outstanding, he is truly amazing. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and he achieves outstanding results. My under-eye wrinkles were out of control and nothing I tried worked. This included expensive creams, cheaper creams and other treatment centers. Due to the years of sun damage to my skin Dr. Sitapara recommended an under the eye chemical peel. This treatment gave me real results! I then moved onto having a facial filler and lip filler, again great results! Dr. Sitapara quality of work is consistent and I would not hesitate to make an appointment. Also, everyone at the center is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. January 14th, 2020
  • Mary C

    Veronica is the absolute best!!! Always makes me so happy and feel beautiful again! Super sweet and accommodating. Her work is impeccable. I will forever be a client of hers. Thank you Veronica! November 14th, 2019

Leave A Review

Schedule Your Consultation

Call us today at 518-786-7004

To find out which option will best address your issues with hyperpigmentation, call The Rejuva Center at Williams today to schedule a consultation with one of our experts. They can examine your skin and go over your medical history to help you determine the right way to eliminate hyperpigmentation and restore a more even tone to your skin.

Schedule Consultation

Now offering VIRTUAL CONSULTATIONS! Schedule Today